Our Staff

Ms. Tracy Piestrak, Principal               tpiestrak@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Cecilia Fowler, Secretary                                            cecilia.fowler@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Amy Gelles          amy.gelles@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shannon Fisher, Counselor                                      sfisher@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Sue Pratt, Adult GED Coordinator                                      suepratt@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Amy Johnson, ISAEP                                              amy.johnson@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mr. Alex Wilson, Health                                                          john.wilson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Judy Hylton, Art jhylton@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Cindy Epperly, Special Education                                      cepperly@bedford.k12.va.us   
Mrs. Barbara Raintree,English                                                 braintree@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mr. Mike Thompson, History                                                   jthompson@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Beth Farmer, Math                                                          beth.farmer@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Sydney Bays, Science                                                     sydney.bays@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Barbara Stewart, Instructional Paraprofessional                 bstewart@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mr. Christopher Bryant, Instructional Paraprofessional   christopher.bryant@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Allen Ancheril, Special Education Paraprofessional                allen.ancheril@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Juanita Crist, Special Education Paraprofessional                 juanita.crist@bedford.k12.va.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.