Our Staff

Ms. Tracy Piestrak, Principal               tpiestrak@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Cecilia Fowler, Secretary                                            cecilia.fowler@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Jean Kliewer, Nurse  jkliewer@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shannon Fisher, Counselor                                      sfisher@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mr. Reggie Tyree, Psychologist                                                rtyree@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Sue Pratt, Adult GED Coordinator                                      suepratt@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Amy Johnson, ISAEP                                               amy.johnson@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Beth Isner, Health                                                          beth.isner@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Judy Hylton, Art jhylton@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Cindy Epperly, Special Education                                       cepperly@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Sandra Creasy, Special Education        screasy@bedford.k12.va.us  
Mrs. Barbara Raintree,English                                                 braintree@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mr. Mike Thompson, History                                                   jthompson@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mr. Robert Sowder, Math                                                       rsowder@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Sydney Bays, Science                                                     sydney.bays@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Freddie Mays, VA Careerworks Youth Navigator freddie.mays@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Barbara Stewart, Instructional Paraprofessional                 bstewart@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mr. Christopher Bryant, Instructional Paraprofessional   christopher.bryant@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Allen Ancheril, Special Education Paraprofessional                allen.ancheril@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Juanita Crist, Special Education Paraprofessional                 juanita.crist@bedford.k12.va.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.