Our Staff

Ms. Tracy Piestrak, Principal               tpiestrak@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Cecilia Fowler, Secretary                                            cecilia.fowler@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Jean Kliewer, Nurse  jkliewer@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shannon Fisher, Counselor                                      sfisher@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mr. Reggie Tyree, Psychologist                                                rtyree@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Sue Pratt, Adult GED Coordinator                                      suepratt@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Amy Sell-Macauley, ISAEP                                               asell@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Beth Isner, Health                                                          beth.isner@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Judy Hylton, Art jhylton@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Cindy Epperly, Special Education                                       cepperly@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Sandra Creasy, Special Education        screasy@bedford.k12.va.us  
Mrs. Barbara Raintree,English                                                 braintree@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mr. Mike Thompson, History                                                   jthompson@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mr. Robert Sowder, Math                                                       rsowder@bedford.k12.va.us 
TBD, Science                                                     
Mr. Freddie Mays, Youth Navigator freddie.mays@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Christopher Bryant, Instructional Paraprofessional   christopher.bryant@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Barbara Stewart, Instructional Paraprofessional                 bstewart@bedford.k12.va.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.