Admin

Our Staff

Ms. Tracy Piestrak, Principal               tpiestrak@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Cecilia Fowler, Secretary                                            cecilia.fowler@bedford.k12.va.us 

School Nurse                 TBD
Mr. Trevor Hoss, School Counselor                                           trevor.hoss@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Sue Pratt, Adult GED Coordinator                                     suepratt@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Amy Johnson, ISAEP                                              amy.johnson@bedford.k12.va.us 
Health Teacher                                                                     TBD
Mrs. Cindy Epperly, Special Education                                      cepperly@bedford.k12.va.us   
Ms. Dana Sarchet, English                                                      dana.sarchet@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mr. Christopher Bryant, History                                               christopher.bryant@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Beth Farmer, Math                                                           beth.farmer@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Sydney Bays, Science                                                      sydney.bays@bedford.k12.va.us

TBD, Instructional Paraprofessional                 TBD 
TBD, Instructional Paraprofessional   TBD
Mr. Allen Ancheril, Special Education Paraprofessional                allen.ancheril@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Barbara Stewart, Special Education Paraprofessional             bstewart@bedford.k12.va.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.