Our Staff

Mrs. Kate McNeely, Principal              [email protected]
Secretary                                                                           TBD
School Nurse              TBD
Mrs. Elizabeth Newby, School Counselor                                [email protected] 

Mrs. Sydney Bays, Science                                                   [email protected]
Mrs. Leslie Bowyer, English                                                   [email protected] 
Mr. Christopher Bryant, History                                             [email protected] 
Mrs. Cindy Epperly, Special Education                                    cepperly@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Beth Farmer, Math                                                         [email protected] 
Mrs. Amy Johnson, ISAEP                                                 [email protected]   
Mrs. Kathryn Smith, Adult GED Coordinator                            [email protected] 

Ms. Barbara Stewart, Special Education Paraprofessional          [email protected] 

This year, teachers will be using Canvas, a Learning Management System where communication and instruction can happen virtually, or in-person, and in one location.  An observer account will give a view of the teacher’s homepage with vital information about the class and teacher, as well as a look into what your student sees in Canvas. If you created an observer account last school year it should still be functioning. If you have not yet created an observer account, please follow these directions. Please click here to visit your teacher's homepage.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.