Our Staff

Mrs. Kate McNeely, Interim Principal katherine.mcneely@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Cecilia Fowler, Secretary                                            cecilia.fowler@bedford.k12.va.us 

School Nurse            TBD
Mr. Trevor Hoss, School Counselor                                           trevor.hoss@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Kathryn Smith, Adult GED Coordinator                              kathryn.smith@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Amy Johnson, ISAEP                                              amy.johnson@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Cindy Epperly, Special Education                                      cepperly@bedford.k12.va.us   
Ms. Dana Sarchet, English                                                      dana.sarchet@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mr. Christopher Bryant, History                                               christopher.bryant@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Beth Farmer, Math                                                           beth.farmer@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Sydney Bays, Science                                                      sydney.bays@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Barbara Stewart, Special Education Paraprofessional             bstewart@bedford.k12.va.us 

This year, teachers will be using Canvas, a Learning Management System where communication and instruction can happen virtually, or in-person, and in one location.  An observer account will give a view of the teacher’s homepage with vital information about the class and teacher, as well as a look into what your student sees in Canvas. If you created an observer account last school year it should still be functioning. If you have not yet created an observer account, please follow these directions. Please click here to visit your teacher's homepage.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.